Вас здесь услышат!
 

What method of psychotherapy do you use?

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy.

(CBT) is based on a cognitive model. This means that the focus of attention is not on the subconscious, but on the patient's consciousness, his thoughts and fantasies, which, unlike subconscious images, can be controlled.

Our emotional state depends on how we perceive the circumstances. The same incidents cause different reactions in different people. This means that the impact on our life is often not the events themselves, but how we relate to them. When a person experiences stress or other psychological disorders, he tends to see the situation in darker tones. CBT helps people pay attention to negative thoughts in time and assess how they relate to reality.

The next step is to change these thoughts and improve your emotional state. Understanding these processes allows people who have suffered from depression, phobias, or disorders to change their behavior and get rid of psychological problems.

CBT is the “gold standard” treatment for fear, anxiety, panic attacks, depression, and other problems.

Why should I contact you?

Everyone has the right to choose.

World experience shows that the effectiveness of treatment by a psychotherapist depends not so much on the method of treatment as on the productivity of the contact between the doctor and the patient. This makes it possible for the patient to trust the doctor and express everything that is sore. And the psychotherapist, in turn, has the ability to provide adequate assistance as quickly as possible.

I suggest that you familiarize yourself with the information provided and, if everything suits you, make an appointment for a preliminary appointment. Or call by phone if you have any questions.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

How long is the appointment? What does it include?

The initial appointment lasts 30 or 50 minutes, depending on your desire. You have the opportunity to voice your complaints, get tested, find out about your condition and receive preliminary recommendations for improving your well-being. The rest depends on you. If everything suits you, make an appointment to continue your treatment.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Вас здесь услышат!
 

Какой метод психотерапии вы используете?

Когнитивно-поведенческую терапию.

(КПТ) основана на когнитивной модели. Это означает, что в центе внимания не подсознание, а сознание пациента, его мысли и фантазии, которыми, в отличие от подсознательных образов, можно управлять.

От того, как мы воспринимаем обстоятельства, зависит наше эмоциональное состояние. Одни и те же происшествия у разных людей вызывают разную реакцию. Это значит, что влияние на нашу жизнь имеют зачастую не сами события, а то, как мы к ним относимся. Когда человек испытывает стресс, или иные психологические расстройства, он склонен видеть ситуацию в более мрачных тонах. КПТ помогает людям вовремя обратить внимание на негативные мысли и оценить, какое отношение они имеют к реальности.

Следующий этап – изменение этих мыслей и улучшение эмоционального состояния. Понимание этих процессов позволяет людям, страдавшим от депрессии, фобий или расстройств, менять своё поведение и избавляться от психологических проблем.

КПТ – это «золотой стандарт» лечения при страхах, тревоге, панических атаках, депрессиях и других проблемах.

Почему я должен(на) обратиться именно к вам?

Каждый человек имеет право выбора.

Мировой опыт показывает, что эффективность лечения  у психотерапевта зависит не столько от метода лечения, сколько от продуктивности контакта доктора и пациента. Это даёт возможность пациенту доверять врачу и высказать всё наболевшее. А психотерапевт, в свою очередь, имеет возможность максимально быстро оказать адекватную помощь.

Предлагаю вам ознакомиться с представленной информацией и если вас всё устраивает, записаться на предварительный приём. Или позвонить по телефону, если у вас остались какие-то вопросы.

Сколько времени длится приём? Что в него входит?

Первичный приём длится  30 или 50 минут в зависимости от вашего желания. Вы имеете возможность высказать свои жалобы, пройти тестирование, узнать о своём состоянии и получить предварительные рекомендации по улучшению своего самочувствия. Дальнейшее зависит от вас. Если вас всё устраивает, записываетесь на следующий приём, чтобы продолжить лечение.